Join Our Email List
Email:  

Share on facebook

LEO RSS

feed-image Feed Entries
Press Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Job Openings: Certification Reviewers Monday, 25 August 2014
2 Leonardo Academy moves to a New Office Thursday, 31 July 2014
3 Leonardo Academy Earth Day Announcement - All On-Demand Courses Are Now FREE Thursday, 17 April 2014
4 National Sustainable Agriculture Standard (LEO-4000) Public Comment Period Extended to May 6 Saturday, 05 April 2014
5 Leonardo Academy Awarded $586,698 for Clean Diesel Projects Wednesday, 19 February 2014
6 Webinar Series on the Draft National Sustainable Agriculture Standard (LEO-4000) Thursday, 30 January 2014
7 National Sustainable Agriculture Standard (LEO-4000) Public Comment Period Launched Thursday, 19 December 2013
8 Greenbuild 2013 Event update Wednesday, 20 November 2013
9 Leonardo Academy Helps Remove Diesel Fumes from Midwest Air Friday, 23 August 2013
10 Leonardo Academy Helps Midwest Schoolchildren Breathe Clean Air Tuesday, 13 August 2013
11 Webinar: LCA Methods Sufficient to Provide Comparability Between Environmental Product Declarations Monday, 05 August 2013
12 UW-Whitewater Laurentide Hall Achieves LEED®-NC Certification Wednesday, 24 July 2013
13 LEED®-EB Gold Certification is awarded to 200 State Street in Boston Monday, 17 June 2013
14 Participation and Fundraising Campaign Announced for Pilot Test of National Sustainable Agriculture Standard LEO-4000 Tuesday, 14 May 2013
15 Launch of Development of Standard for Sustainability Master Plans Wednesday, 10 April 2013
16 Sustainable Transportation Case Studies Launched by Leonardo Academy Tuesday, 26 March 2013
17 LEED-EB Gold Certification is awarded to 901 New York Avenue Thursday, 24 January 2013
18 LEED-EB Gold Certification is awarded to Metropolitan Square Thursday, 24 January 2013
19 Leonardo Academy Awarded $1.6 Million Grant to Implement Clean Diesel Projects Tuesday, 22 January 2013
20 LEED-EB Platinum Certification is Awarded to 1800 Massachusetts Avenue NW Monday, 10 December 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
JPAGE_CURRENT_OF_TOTAL

© 2013 Leonardo Academy Inc. | PO Box 5425, Madison, Wisconsin 53705-0425 | info@leonardoacademy.org | 608-280-0255 | Web Design | Privacy Policy